SECTION CHAIR

Diana Tolles, MN, RNC  jeditolles@yahoo.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jillian Bartal, BSN, RN, C-EFM jsurovey@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Heather Owen, RN, BSN  owenh@ccf.org

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Ann Frahn RNC, MS, APRN-CNS, MNN, EFM, Ann_Frahn@mercy.com

LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR

Marilyn Nibling, DNP APRN, PPCNP-BC, NNP-BC,  mnibling@kent.edu

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Lori Felton BSN, RN, C-OB, Felton715@outlook.com

EXHIBIT/SPONSER COORDINATOR

Robin Driver BSN, RN, C-EFM, rdriver@mchs.com

HOSPITAL REPRESENTATIVE/VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Tracy Buder MSN, RNC, C-EFM, Tracy.Buder@promedica.org

CENTRAL OHIO CHAPTER (COLUMBUS AREA)

 Heather Lortz, BSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM    heather.lortz@osumc.edu

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER (CLEVELAND AND SURROUNDING AREAS)

 Jill Castenir RN, C-EFM, jcastenir@swgeneral.com

Julie Shaw, BSN, RNC-MNN, RNC-OB, CLC   shawj2@ccf.org

 

CINCINNATI CHAPTER

Donna Green PhD, MSN, RN, C-EFM     donna.green@uc.edu 

NORTHWEST CHAPTER (TOLEDO, FINDLEY, LIMA AREAS)

Paula Samples RN,  PSSamples1@mercy.com

Holly Bollenbacher, MSN, RN, CLC, LCCE   hbollenbacher@bellevuehospital.com

DAYTON CHAPTER

Darla Baker MS, RNC-OB, CNM NEA-BC  darla.baker@khnetwork.org

Amberly Saner MS, RNC-EFM, ajsaner@premierhealth.com

SOUTHEAST CHAPTER (ZANESVILLE/MARIETTA AREAS)

Sonya Kelly, BSN, RNC-OB, EFM-C  SKell@seormc.org

Datha Keyser MSN, RNC-OB EFM-C   DMKeyser@seormc.org

AKRON CHAPTER

Karen Frantz Deseptis, RN   frantzk@summahealth.org 

Jocelyn Davis davisjoc@summahealth.org

 

YOUNGSTOWN/WARREN CHAPTER

Nicole Olshanski DNP, CNM    NKOlshanski@mercy.com

Mandy Fischer, anlinton@mercy.com, alinton1@kent.edu