SECTION CHAIR

Susan Hale, RN  susan.hale@osumc.edu

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jillian Bartal, RN  jsurovey@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Heather Owen, RN, BSN  owenh@ccf.org

CENTRAL OHIO CHAPTER

 Robin Driver, RN, C-EFM, BS    rdriver@mchs.com  W: (614) 546-3113

 Heather Lortz, RN    heather.lortz@osumc.edu

 

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER (CLEVELAND AND SURROUNDING AREAS)

  Lori Felton, RN    felton715@outlook.com

Julie Shaw, RN   shawj2@ccf.org

 

CINCINNATI CHAPTER

Donna Green PhD, C-EFM     donna.green@uc.edu      (513)477-4129

NORTHWEST CHAPTER (TOLEDO, FINDLEY, LIMA AREAS)

Tracy Buder, RN     tracy.buder@promedica.org

Paula Samples RN  paula_samples@mercy.com

Diana Tolles RN  Diana.tolles@promedica.org

DAYTON CHAPTER

Cindra Holland DNP,  RNC-OB, ACNS-BC  cindra.holland@wright.edu

Darla Baker MS, RNC-OB, CNM NEA-BC  darla.baker@khnetwork.org

SOUTHEAST CHAPTER (ZANESVILLE/MARIETTA AREAS)

Sonya Kelly, RN  SKell@seormc.org

Datha Keyser MSN, RNC-OB EFM   DMKeyser@seormc.org

AKRON CHAPTER

Karen Frantz Deseptis, RN   frantzk@summahealth.org

Marilyn Nibling DNP, APRN, NNP-BC, PPCNP-BC   mnibling@kent.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

YOUNGSTOWN/WARREN CHAPTER

Nicole Olshanski DNP, CNM    NKOlshanski@mercy.com

Julie Follmeyer RNC-OB, C-EFM, MS   Julie_Follmeyer@mercy.com